Various – Uncompressed World Vol. III – Audiophile Male Voices

Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble – Texas Flood
julio 23, 2022
Various – Uncompressed World – Audiophile Female Voices Vol. II
julio 23, 2022
Mostrar todo

Various – Uncompressed World Vol. III – Audiophile Male Voices



Vinilo Doble.



Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


A1 Jeff Cascaro– The sun is shining for our love 3:38
A2 Big Daddy Wilson– Anna 4:58
A3 Daniel Stelter, Kosho– Where I’m going to be 5:30
A4 Peter Fessler / NDR Bigband*– Triste 5:49
B1 Nighthawks– Slave to the moon 5:49
B2 Lilienthal– Talk to me 3:57
B3 Theo Bleckmann– Running Up That Hill 6:37
C1 Marc Secara– Now and forever 4:33
C2 Kieran Goss– Reach out (I’ll be there) 4:24
C3 Brendan Murphy– Put All Your Faith In Me 4:30
D1 Steve Reeves– In my heart 3:33
D2 Mike Janipka– The wind 1:52
D3 Udo Schild– Thank you 4:57
D4 Ian Parker– With or without you


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Various – Uncompressed World Vol. III – Audiophile Male Voices”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.