Florence + The Machine – Lungs

Miles Davis ‎– Kind Of Blue
junio 1, 2021
Lana Del Rey – Born To Die
junio 2, 2021
Mostrar todo

Florence + The Machine – Lungs


Vinilo rojo, 2019.



Categorías: ,


A1 Dog Days Are Over

A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

A3 I’m Not Calling You A Liar

A4 Howl

A5 Kiss With A Fist

A6 Girl With One Eye

B7 Drumming Song

B8 Between Two Lungs

B9 Cosmic Love

B10 My Boy Builds Coffins

B11 Hurricane Drunk

B12 Blinding

B13 You’ve Got The Love


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Florence + The Machine – Lungs”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.