Various – Funk Legends (Box, Ed. Limitada)

The Charles Lloyd Quartet – Dream Weaver
The Charles Lloyd Quartet – Dream Weaver
julio 26, 2022
Various – Trip-Hop (Classics By Trip-Hop Masters) - Audio Elite Colombia
Various – Trip-Hop (Classics By Trip-Hop Masters)
julio 26, 2022
Mostrar todo

Various – Funk Legends (Box, Ed. Limitada)


Vinilo triple Various – Funk Legends (Box, Ed. Limitada), 180 g.
2021 – Atlantic
Made in EU.


Categorías: , Etiqueta:


A1 Syl Johnson– Ms. Fine Brown Frame 5:53
A2 George McCrae– I Get Lifted 2:42
A3 Jimmy «Bo» Horne– Clean Up Man 2:30
A4 Oby Onyioha– Enjoy Your Life 6:17
A5 The Incredible Bongo Band– Apache 4:49

B1 Shalamar– A Night To Remember 3:34
B2 Midnight Star– Midas Touch 3:53
B3 Patrice Rushen– Forget Me Nots 4:42
B4 Stretch– Why Did You Do It? 3:30
B5 Clarence Reid– If It Was Good Enough For Daddy 2:55
B6 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five– The Message 3:11

C1 James Brown– Funky Men 3:15
C2 The Sylvers– I Aim To Please 3:10
C3 Frankie Smith– Double Dutch Bus 3:30
C4 David Christie– Saddle Up 3:23
C5 The Whispers– And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit) 4:53
C6 Sugarhill Gang– Rapper’s Delight (Single Version) 3:55

D1 Manu Dibango– Soul Makossa 4:20
D2 Ike Turner, Ike Turner’s Kings Of Rhythm– Funky Mule 3:18
D3 George McCrae, Gwen McCrae– The Rub 3:32
D4 Friday, Saturday & Sunday– There Must Be Something 3:07
D5 Mavis John– Use My Body 4:25
D6 Esther Phillips– Home Is Where The Hatred Is 3:18

E1 Barry White– Change 6:12
E2 Aaron Neville– Hercules 4:10
E3 Curtis Mayfield– Toot An’ Toot An’ Toot 4:04
E4 Positive Force– We Got The Funk 3:20
E5 Fat Larry’s Band– Act Like You Know 4:08

F1 Imagination– Music & Lights 3:35
F2 Gwen McCrae– All This Love That I’m Givin’ 4:00
F3 Creative Source– Who Is He And What Is He To You? 3:56
F4 T-Connection– Do What You Wanna Do 3:29
F5 Jerry Butler & Jerry Peters– Speak The Truth To The People – Frankie’s Theme 3:29
F6 Bobby Byrd– Back From The Dead 3:27


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Various – Funk Legends (Box, Ed. Limitada)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.